Installation

1. Copy the `com.tim.gpudog` folder to the following location:  
   - **Win**: `C:\Program Files (x86)\Common Files\Adobe\CEP\extensions\`

2. Run **Add Keys.reg** once.

3. Open After Effects settings and check the option **Allow Scripts to Write Files and Access Network**.  
   - **Win**: Edit → Preferences → General  
   - **Mac**: After Effects CC → Preferences → General  

   For AE CC 2019.1 or higher:  
   - **Win**: Edit → Preferences → Scripting & Expressions  
   - **Mac**: After Effects CC → Preferences → Scripting & Expressions  

4. Copy the **TiM** folder to:  
   `C:\Program Files\Adobe\Common\Plug-ins\7.0\MediaCore\`

5. Drag the **GPUDog** effect into your composition to use it.  
   Open After Effects → go to the top menu **Window → Extensions** → open **GPUDog – Kennel**, then select the desired effect and it will be generated automatically.